Our Team

Great Team Members at Your Service

As a 3rd-generation, family owned business, A.T. Matthews and Dier has built up a team of top insurance professionals. 

We offer more than 100 years of experience and always provide superior levels of service with an emphasis on property and casualty insurance for both individuals and businesses. Call 315-782-2020 today. 

Our team members' names, email addresses, and phone extensions are listed below.
 Douglas Dier

Douglas Dier, President

doug@nnyinsurance.com extension #103

Debra Dier, Director of Operations

 Debra Dier

April LaRock

April LaRock, Commercial Lines 
Account Executive

april@nnyinsurance.com extension #109

Amber Wilsie, Personal Lines, Account Executive

amber@nnyinsurance.com extension #107
Amber Wilsie

Dana Burns

Dana Burns, Processing Department

dana@nnyinsurance.com extension #116

Jessica Goutermout, Commercial 
Lines Account Executive

gjess@nnyinsurance.com extension #105
Jessica Goutermout

Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis, Commercial Lines 
Account Executive

kelly@nnyinsurance.com extension #110

Kim Underwood, Personal Lines 
Account Executive

kim@nnyinsurance.com extension #114
Kim Underwood

Grant E. Dier III

Grant E. Dier III, “Evan”, Processing Department

evan@nnyinsurance.com extension #117

Michelle Lang, Endorsements/Processing Department

Michelle Lang

Shawnna Brotherton

Shawnna Brotherton, Personal Lines Account Executive


Chelsea Winters, Personal Lines 
Account Executive

Chelsea Winters

Tonino Alteri

Tonino Alteri, Personal Lines 
Account Executive

Share by: